Opera Matinees

Opera on Sunday afternoon

Programme

  • Rigoletto

    Sun 8 Sep 14:00 - 16:40
    A father’s obsessive love
    Grote Zaal
    8 Sep
    14:00 - 16:40
    Tickets →
  • Rigoletto

    Sun 29 Sep 14:00 - 16:40
    A father’s obsessive love
    Grote Zaal
    29 Sep
    14:00 - 16:40
    Tickets →
  • Peter Grimes

    Sun 13 Oct 14:00 - 16:55
    An outsider in a small community
    Grote Zaal
    13 Oct
    14:00 - 16:55
    Tickets →
  • Lennox

    Sun 3 Nov 13:30 - 14:30
    Funky family opera in adaptation of thrilling children's book (8+)
    Studio Boekman
    3 Nov
    13:30 - 14:30
    Tickets →
  • Lennox

    Sun 3 Nov 16:00 - 17:00
    Funky family opera in adaptation of thrilling children's book (8+)
    Studio Boekman
    3 Nov
    16:00 - 17:00
    Tickets →
  • Le lacrime di Eros

    Sun 17 Nov 14:00 - 15:50
    Love and suffering at the birth of opera
    Grote Zaal
    17 Nov
    14:00 - 15:50
    Tickets →
  • Die Fledermaus

    Sun 8 Dec 14:00 - 17:25
    The ultimate operetta
    Grote Zaal
    8 Dec
    14:00 - 17:25
    Tickets →
  • Die Fledermaus

    Sun 22 Dec 14:00 - 17:25
    The ultimate operetta
    Grote Zaal
    22 Dec
    14:00 - 17:25
    Tickets →
  • Die Fledermaus

    Wed 25 Dec 14:00 - 17:25
    The ultimate operetta
    Grote Zaal
    25 Dec
    14:00 - 17:25
    Tickets →
  • A Song for the Moon

    Sun 29 Dec 13:30 - 14:30
    Family opera based on the book by Toon Tellegen (6+)
    Studio Boekman
    29 Dec
    13:30 - 14:30
    Tickets →
  • Die Fledermaus

    Sun 29 Dec 14:00 - 17:25
    The ultimate operetta
    Grote Zaal
    29 Dec
    14:00 - 17:25
    Tickets →
  • A Song for the Moon

    Sun 29 Dec 16:00 - 17:00
    Family opera based on the book by Toon Tellegen (6+)
    Studio Boekman
    29 Dec
    16:00 - 17:00
    Tickets →
  • A Song for the Moon

    Sun 5 Jan 13:30 - 14:30
    Family opera based on the book by Toon Tellegen (6+)
    Studio Boekman
    5 Jan
    13:30 - 14:30
    Tickets →
  • A Song for the Moon

    Sun 5 Jan 16:00 - 17:00
    Family opera based on the book by Toon Tellegen (6+)
    Studio Boekman
    5 Jan
    16:00 - 17:00
    Tickets →
  • Die ersten Menschen

    Sun 2 Feb 14:00 - 16:00
    The first family torn between God and worldly pleasure
    Grote Zaal
    2 Feb
    14:00 - 16:00
    Tickets →
  • Idomeneo

    Sun 23 Feb 14:00 - 17:30
    A devious dilemma
    Grote Zaal
    23 Feb
    14:00 - 17:30
    Tickets →
  • We Are the Lucky Ones

    Sun 16 Mar 14:00 - 15:45
    Multi-voiced portrait of a generation
    Grote Zaal
    16 Mar
    14:00 - 15:45
    Tickets →
  • We Are the Lucky Ones

    Sun 30 Mar 14:00 - 15:45
    Multi-voiced portrait of a generation
    Grote Zaal
    30 Mar
    14:00 - 15:45
    Tickets →
  • Die Frau ohne Schatten

    Sun 27 Apr 14:00 - 17:15
    The search for fulfilment
    Grote Zaal
    27 Apr
    14:00 - 17:15
    Tickets →
  • Anansi

    Sun 18 May 14:00 - 15:30
    Colourful family performance about spider heroine Anansi
    Grote Zaal
    18 May
    14:00 - 15:30
    Tickets →
of 2