Abonnementen 2023-2024 Nationale Opera & Ballet min. 2

Programme

  • Fidelio

    Wed 5 Jun 19:30 - 22:30
    Love, revolution and liberty
    Grote Zaal
    5 Jun
    19:30 - 22:30
    Tickets →
  • Fidelio

    Sun 9 Jun 14:00 - 17:00
    Love, revolution and liberty
    Grote Zaal
    9 Jun
    14:00 - 17:00
    Tickets →
  • Fidelio

    Tue 11 Jun 19:30 - 22:30
    Love, revolution and liberty
    Grote Zaal
    11 Jun
    19:30 - 22:30
    Tickets →
  • Stravinsky Sprookjes

    Sat 15 Jun 20:15 - 22:30
    The Ice Maiden and The Firebird
    Grote Zaal
    15 Jun
    20:15 - 22:30
    Sold Out
  • Stravinsky Sprookjes

    Sun 16 Jun 14:00 - 16:15
    The Ice Maiden and The Firebird
    Grote Zaal
    16 Jun
    14:00 - 16:15
    Sold Out
  • Fidelio

    Mon 17 Jun 19:30 - 22:30
    Love, revolution and liberty
    Grote Zaal
    17 Jun
    19:30 - 22:30
    Tickets →
  • Stravinsky Sprookjes

    Tue 18 Jun 20:15 - 22:30
    The Ice Maiden and The Firebird
    Grote Zaal
    18 Jun
    20:15 - 22:30
    Tickets →
  • Fidelio

    Wed 19 Jun 19:30 - 22:30
    Love, revolution and liberty
    Grote Zaal
    19 Jun
    19:30 - 22:30
    Tickets →
  • Stravinsky Sprookjes

    Thu 20 Jun 20:15 - 22:30
    The Ice Maiden and The Firebird
    Grote Zaal
    20 Jun
    20:15 - 22:30
    Tickets →
  • Stravinsky Sprookjes

    Fri 21 Jun 20:15 - 22:30
    The Ice Maiden and The Firebird
    Grote Zaal
    21 Jun
    20:15 - 22:30
    Tickets →
  • Stravinsky Sprookjes

    Sat 22 Jun 20:15 - 22:30
    The Ice Maiden and The Firebird
    Grote Zaal
    22 Jun
    20:15 - 22:30
    Tickets →
  • Fidelio

    Sun 23 Jun 14:00 - 17:00
    Love, revolution and liberty
    Grote Zaal
    23 Jun
    14:00 - 17:00
    Tickets →
  • Stravinsky Sprookjes

    Tue 25 Jun 20:15 - 22:30
    The Ice Maiden and The Firebird
    Grote Zaal
    25 Jun
    20:15 - 22:30
    Tickets →
  • Fidelio

    Wed 26 Jun 19:30 - 22:30
    Love, revolution and liberty
    Grote Zaal
    26 Jun
    19:30 - 22:30
    Tickets →
  • Gala

    Fri 28 Jun 19:30 - 21:45
    Dazzling parade of stars
    Grote Zaal
    28 Jun
    19:30 - 21:45
    Tickets →
  • Fidelio

    Sat 29 Jun 19:30 - 22:30
    Love, revolution and liberty
    Grote Zaal
    29 Jun
    19:30 - 22:30
    Tickets →