Abonnementen Het Nationale Ballet 24-25 min 2

Programme

  • Generation Dance

    Wed 11 Sep 20:15 - 23:00
    Four generations, four dance sensations
    Grote Zaal
    11 Sep
    20:15 - 23:00
    Tickets →
  • Generation Dance

    Thu 12 Sep 20:15 - 23:00
    Four generations, four dance sensations
    Grote Zaal
    12 Sep
    20:15 - 23:00
    Tickets →
  • Generation Dance

    Sat 14 Sep 20:15 - 23:00
    Four generations, four dance sensations
    Grote Zaal
    14 Sep
    20:15 - 23:00
    Tickets →
  • Generation Dance

    Sun 15 Sep 14:00 - 16:45
    Four generations, four dance sensations
    Grote Zaal
    15 Sep
    14:00 - 16:45
    Tickets →
  • Generation Dance

    Tue 17 Sep 20:15 - 23:00
    Four generations, four dance sensations
    Grote Zaal
    17 Sep
    20:15 - 23:00
    Tickets →
  • Generation Dance

    Sat 21 Sep 20:15 - 23:00
    Four generations, four dance sensations
    Grote Zaal
    21 Sep
    20:15 - 23:00
    Tickets →
  • Generation Dance

    Sun 22 Sep 14:00 - 17:00
    Four generations, four dance sensations
    Grote Zaal
    22 Sep
    14:00 - 17:00
    Tickets →
  • Generation Dance

    Wed 25 Sep 20:15 - 23:00
    Four generations, four dance sensations
    Grote Zaal
    25 Sep
    20:15 - 23:00
    Tickets →
  • Don Quichot

    Fri 11 Oct 20:00 - 23:00
    Audience favourite brimming with temperament
    Grote Zaal
    11 Oct
    20:00 - 23:00
    Tickets →
  • Don Quichot

    Sat 12 Oct 20:00 - 23:00
    Audience favourite brimming with temperament
    Grote Zaal
    12 Oct
    20:00 - 23:00
    Tickets →
  • Don Quichot

    Wed 16 Oct 20:00 - 23:00
    Audience favourite brimming with temperament
    Grote Zaal
    16 Oct
    20:00 - 23:00
    Tickets →
  • Don Quichot

    Thu 17 Oct 20:00 - 23:00
    Audience favourite brimming with temperament
    Grote Zaal
    17 Oct
    20:00 - 23:00
    Tickets →
  • Don Quichot

    Sat 19 Oct 20:00 - 23:00
    Audience favourite brimming with temperament
    Grote Zaal
    19 Oct
    20:00 - 23:00
    Tickets →
  • Don Quichot

    Sun 20 Oct 14:00 - 17:00
    Audience favourite brimming with temperament
    Grote Zaal
    20 Oct
    14:00 - 17:00
    Tickets →
  • Don Quichot

    Wed 23 Oct 20:00 - 23:00
    Audience favourite brimming with temperament
    Grote Zaal
    23 Oct
    20:00 - 23:00
    Tickets →
  • Don Quichot

    Thu 24 Oct 20:00 - 23:00
    Audience favourite brimming with temperament
    Grote Zaal
    24 Oct
    20:00 - 23:00
    Tickets →
  • Don Quichot

    Fri 25 Oct 20:00 - 23:00
    Audience favourite brimming with temperament
    Grote Zaal
    25 Oct
    20:00 - 23:00
    Tickets →
  • Don Quichot

    Sat 26 Oct 20:00 - 23:00
    Audience favourite brimming with temperament
    Grote Zaal
    26 Oct
    20:00 - 23:00
    Tickets →
  • Don Quichot

    Sun 27 Oct 14:00 - 17:00
    Audience favourite brimming with temperament
    Grote Zaal
    27 Oct
    14:00 - 17:00
    Tickets →
  • Don Quichot

    Wed 30 Oct 20:00 - 23:00
    Audience favourite brimming with temperament
    Grote Zaal
    30 Oct
    20:00 - 23:00
    Tickets →
of 4